Background ultimate federation

New EUF Board elected at the General Assembly in Frankfurt

 Dear member Federation,


here you can find the presentation and the meeting minutes of the yearly EUF General Assembly.

Keep part of the meeting was the election of the new board.

The new board members are:

Board (3 Persons):

President: Andrea „Oddi“ Furlan (ITA)

Secretary: Alia Ayub (GBR)

Treasurer: Ted Beute (NED)

Director at Large (6 Positions):

Dario Lucisano (ITA) – Spirit Chair

Christoph Dehnhardt (GER) – Youth Chair

Jarna Kalpala (FIN) – Women Chair

Klemen Zupancic (SLO) – Bid selection

Gabriele Sani (ITA) – Sport Development

Marc Michael „Schlumpf“ Huber (AUT)


This board will be in charge until end 2016

We thank the exiting members for their great work in the board in the previous years!


Grazie e ciao