Background ultimate federation

General assembly elects new board members!

Thanks a lot again for having attended the EUF General Assembly on Sat. Nov. 28th.

Here you can find the meeting minutes.

Andrea Furlan (AUT) - president -

Becky Thompson (GBR) - secretary -

Ted Beute (NED) - treasurer -

Gabriele Sani (ITA) - Development -

Haude Hermand (FRA) - Competitions -

Heidi Pekkola (FIN) - Gender Equity & Good Governance -

Henrietta Papp (HUN) - SotG -

Mark Kendall (GER) - Youth -

Ricardas Zareckis (LTU) - North&East development and Education -


Matthias Zaccarin (DEN)

Lubomir Botev (BUL)

In the Minutes there is also the link to the full slide set and the dump of the meeting chat.

You can always reach out to EUF by sending an email to:


The old and the new EUF Board wishes you a safe and peaceful Christmas Time.

Let's start in 2021 with a lot of energy!